Citizens or foreigners travelling from these countries are barred from entering or transiting in Malaysia.

Malaysian permanent residents and long-term pass holders will be issued a 14-day order to undergo supervision and observation from home.

  South Korea




Visitors who have been to the following places are barred from entry.

  Hubei, Zhejiang and Jiangsu


Cruise ships are temporarily restricted from entering any Malaysian port until further notice